The BIG Show is... Done! Results below


Latest Results
2014 CPU Nationals , St Catharines ON, March 31 - April 5

2014 Hamilton High School Championships, Hamilton, ON, March 25

International Calendar
17-20 April, IPF World Masters Bench, Northumberland, Great Britain
21-24 May, IPF World Bench Press Worlds, Rodby Denmark
1-8 June, IPF Classics Worlds, Johannesburg, South Africa
9-13 July NAPF North American's, St. Croix, US Virgin Islands
1-7 Sept, IPF Sub-Junior/Junior Worlds, Oroshaza, Hungary
21-27 Sept, IPF Master Worlds, Plzen, Czech Republic
10-16 Nov, IPF Men's and Women's Worlds, Denver Colorado
29 Nov-7 Dec NAPF Bench Press, Roadtown, Tortola, British VI

Entry:
Interested in lifting at an IPF Worlds or other international event? Look Here for details on qualifying, entering, forms, fees etc. Entry Deadline for all is 90 days prior, NO EXCEPTIONS

Live Video
Live video and session results for IPF World events are broadcast from the Goodlift site.


   
Calendar of Events

BCPA Spring Open
April 26, Langley, BC.
MD: Kristine Michaud, purestrengthnutrition@gmail.com
Entry form in Adobe PDF

2014 Heroes of Iron/Provincial Qualifier/Special Olympics Fundraiser
May 3, Calgary, AB
MD: Adam Price adamprice88@hotmail.com, 587-434-5438
Entry form in Adobe PDF
Note: This event is FULL, no new entires are being accepted.

Belle River Open
May 10, 2014, Belle River, ON

2014 Reebok Crossfit 306 Open 
May 17th, Saskatoon, SK
MD: Marc Morris (marc.morris@usask.ca) & Amy Smith (amy.smith@usask.ca)
Entry form in MS Word and Adobe PDF
Waiver for in MS Word and Adobe PDF

Nova Scotia Provincial Championships
May 24, Lower Sackville NS
MD: Brian George: 902-465-5984 Cell: 223-3352 Email: newf71@hotmail.com
Entry Form in MS Word and Adobe PDF

Toronto Super Show
May 31-June 1, Toronto ON
Meet Director: Mark Boyle, 416 628 3577, mboyle762@gmail.com

2014 Ste-Marie Sport Festival PL & BP
June 7 2014, Ste-Marie, QC
Meet director (French) : Daniel Royer 418-935-3295
English: Louis Levesque louis.lvesque2@sympatico.ca
Entry form: Here, on the Quebec site

5th Annual Power in the Parkland
June 14, Dauphin, MB
MD's: Ed Dufour 204 638-1588, Kyler Tencha 204-572-5093, Travis Bloomer 204 638-8501
Entry form in MS Word or Adobe PDF

Prince County Open
June 21st, Summerside PEI
MD - Tyler Ramsay ramsay.powerlifting@gmail.com & Justin Smith justinsmith902@gmail.com
Entry form in MS Word or Adobe PDF

2014 Unparalleled Open
June 28, Moose Jaw, SK
MD's: Rhaea Stinn (rhaea.stinn@gmail.com) & Ryan Stinn (stinndler@gmail.com)
Entry Form in MS Word and Adobe PDF

Alberta Provincial Championships
July 4-6, Old AB
MD: Mark Oxer, moxer@hotmail.com
Entry form to follow.

2014 Napalm PL & BP Classic
August 23, 2014, Longueuil, QC
Meet director: Steve Dube 514-268-3063 steverehab@gmail.com
Entry form: Here, on the Quebec site

Belle River Open
September 6, 2014, Belle River, ON

Highland Powerlifting Club Contest
Sept. 13, Orangeville, ON
MD: James Newton

Saskatchewan Provincials
Sept. 13, Regina, SK
MD: Lucas T├ętreault (lucastetreault@gmail.com)
Entry Form in MS Word or Adobe PDF

Western Canadian Championships
October 4, Calgary, AB
MD: Mike Armstrong
Details to follow

Northern Ontario Open
18 October 2014, North Bay, ON
Meet Director: Larry Sheppard -shepcoach@gmail.com, 705-471-0634


Info on Ontario Meets can be found on the OPA's website.


CPU Lapel Pins Now Available!

     $5.00 each. (all Team Canada members get one free)

Powerlifting.CA is maintained by: Mike Armstrong